Normal

Looking out my window
Everyday, it’s what I see
A bunch of Normal people
Not looking back at me.

I see lots of normal people
Doing lots of normal things
They’re living normal lives
Having lots of normal dreams.

But when they all go home
And behind all those closed doors
I have a feeling “normal”
Isn’t so normal anymore.

Cause all those normal people
Have many normal secrets
Normal drinking, normal cheating
Normal lies and normal screaming.

Normal hatin, normal lovin
It’s OK, I won’t say nothing.
Some might even say
It’s called, Normal Dysfunction.

Leave a Reply

